Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Our Faculty

Faculty Members

You will be taught by an experienced team of professors from NTU and Carnegie Mellon University. These professors bring many years of industry experience in their respective fields.

Respected industry professionals are also invited to participate in the delivery of the courses, as part of the​ Speaker Series

​​Name University 
Bernhard Schmidt  PhD, Universitat Augsburg
Burton Hollifield ​ ​PhD, Carnegie Mellon University
Charlie Charoenwong  ​PhD, University of Memphis
Cheong Siew Ann ​PhD, Cornell University
Chong Beng Soon PhD, ​Washington University
Dmitry Kramkov ​PhD, Steklov Mathematical Institute
Duane J. Seppi ​PhD, The University of Chicago
Fedor Duzhin​ PhD, Royal Insitute of Technology​
Goh Kim Huat ​PhD, University of Minnesota
John P. Lehoczhy ​PhD, Stanford University
John R. O'brien ​PhD, University of Minnesota
Leon Chuen Hwa ​PhD, University of California at Berkeley
Nicholas Privault PhD, University of Paris VI
Pun Chi Seng PhD, ​The Chinese University of Hong Kong​
Wu Yuan ​PhD, University of New South Wales
Xiang Liming PhD, City University of Hong Kong​
Zhang Jinggong PhD, University of Waterloo
Zhu Wenjun PhD, University of Waterloo
Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...