Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

News Details


​National Day Awards 2019

Published on: 13-Sep-2019

Our heartiest congratulations to the following Nanyang Business School faculty who have been awarded the 2019 National Day Honours by the President of the Republic of Singapore. The Honours are bestowed in recognition of their contributions to education in Singapore and their dedicated service to the University.

The Public Administration Medal (Bronze)

prof valerie.jpg

Deputy Associate Provost (Residential Education)
President's Office

prof low buen sin.jpg

Associate Dean (China Programmes and Executive Programmes)
Nanyang Business School

The Long Service Medal
lim lum kit wye.jpg

Associate Dean (Undergraduate Student Life)
Nanyang Business School

Premila Gowri Shankar.jpg

Nanyang Business School
wang qinan.jpg

Nanyang Business School

wu yuan.jpg

Nanyang Business School

Back to listing

Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...